A Night of Stars

01:28:05 | #0 | First Aired: May 19, 2009

The famed bluegrass trio The Kruger Brothers perform with the Murray State University Symphonic Wind Ensemble.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT

Past Airdates

  • KETKY: March 20, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / March 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 8, 2016 at 12:00 AM ET / December 7, 2016 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 7, 2016 at 11:30 AM ET / December 7, 2016 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 5, 2016 at 8:00 PM ET / December 5, 2016 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 5, 2016 at 10:00 AM ET / December 5, 2016 at 9:00 AM CT