Kentucky Collectibles

Loading the player...

Guitar Collecting with Joe Bonamassa, Pt. 1

26:00 | #508 | First Aired: February 11, 2017

Vintage instrument appraiser Mike Reeder discusses the current state of guitar collecting with long-time friend and blues-rock guitar titan, Joe Bonamassa.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 15, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT

Past Airdates

  • KETKY: February 18, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / February 18, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 16, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / February 16, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 16, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / February 16, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 13, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / February 13, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 12, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / February 12, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT