Home Fires On Masterpiece

Home Fires - Episode Five

56:46 | #4577 | TV-PG | First Aired: November 1, 2015

Frances welcomes an evacuee. Laura follows her sister's footsteps. Spencer is shunned. Teresa gets bad news and makes a confession.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT

Past Airdates

  • KET2: March 20, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / March 20, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 4, 2015 at 10:00 PM ET / November 4, 2015 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 3, 2015 at 3:00 AM ET / November 3, 2015 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 2, 2015 at 1:00 AM ET / November 2, 2015 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 1, 2015 at 8:00 PM ET / November 1, 2015 at 7:00 PM CT