Sherlock Season 4 On Masterpiece

Sherlock Season 4: The Lying Detective

01:56:46 | #4702 | TV-14 | First Aired: January 8, 2017

Sherlock squares off with Culverton Smith, a chilling enemy with a very dark secret.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Past Airdates

  • KET: January 15, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / January 14, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 11, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / January 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 10, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / January 10, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 9, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / January 9, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 8, 2017 at 10:36 PM ET / January 8, 2017 at 9:36 PM CT