Never Too Late

26:40 | #0 | TV-PG | First Aired: March 19, 2017

A 36-year-old plumber in Montana lays it all on the line in an attempt play professional basketball.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Past Airdates

  • KET: March 20, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / March 19, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 19, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT