Reel South

The Exceptionally Extraordinary

26:46 | #206 | TV-G | First Aired: March 20, 2017

Colorful characters in a Louisiana fabric and craft store carry on a cherished Mardi Gras tradition.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, April 10, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, April 10, 2017 at 12:02 AM ET / Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 11:02 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, April 10, 2017 at 12:03 AM ET / Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 11:03 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT

Past Airdates

  • KET: March 20, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / March 19, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT