Super Why!

Baby Dino's Big Discovery

28:55 | #208 | TV-Y | First Aired: January 17, 2012

The super readers soar into Baby Dino's Big Discovery where they lend a hand to a baby dinosaur searching for his mommy.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT

Past Airdates

  • KET: March 20, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / March 20, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / February 14, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / February 14, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / February 14, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 27, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / January 27, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT