Wai Lana Yoga

Lengthen Your Legs

27:35 | #712 | TV-G | First Aired: May 13, 2004

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Past Airdates

  • KET: March 20, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 16, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / August 16, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 29, 2015 at 5:00 AM ET / June 29, 2015 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 15, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / October 15, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 7, 2014 at 7:00 AM ET / September 7, 2014 at 6:00 AM CT