WordWorld

The Mystery of the Disappearing Pie/Duck's Family Reunion

28:55 | #104 | TV-Y | First Aired: September 6, 2007

When Pig's pie for Bear goes missing, it's up to Detective Sheep to follow the letter clues and solve the mystery. Because they have similar-sounding names, Duck mistakes Truck for a long-lost relative.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Past Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 20, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / March 20, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 1, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / February 1, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 22, 2014 at 4:00 AM ET / June 22, 2014 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 24, 2013 at 11:00 AM ET / September 24, 2013 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 26, 2013 at 11:00 AM ET / July 26, 2013 at 10:00 AM CT