Bluegrass Underground

Bluegrass Underground

A concert series shot 333-ft. underground in the Volcano Room of Tennessee's 32-mile long Cumberland Caverns.

Recent Episodes

Jason & The Scorchers | Friday, March 3 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, March 3 at 9:30 PM CT

Dave Rawlings Machine | Friday, March 10 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, March 10 at 9:30 PM CT

The Suffers | Friday, March 17 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, March 17 at 9:30 PM CT

Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen | Sunday, March 19 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 19 at 4:00 AM CT

Show all past Bluegrass Underground episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen

26:46 | #603 | TV-G | First Aired: September 24, 2016

  • KETKY: Friday, March 24 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, March 24 at 9:30 PM CT

David Grisman Folk Jazz Trio

26:46 | #405 | TV-G | First Aired: January 4, 2015

  • KET2: Sunday, March 26 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 26 at 12:00 AM CT

Hurray for the Riff Raff

26:46 | #604 | TV-G | First Aired: October 1, 2016

  • KETKY: Sunday, March 26 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 26 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 31 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, March 31 at 9:30 PM CT

Lucinda Williams

26:46 | #406 | TV-G | First Aired: January 11, 2015

  • KET2: Sunday, April 2 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 2 at 12:00 AM CT

Mac McAnally

26:46 | #605 | TV-G | First Aired: October 8, 2016

  • KETKY: Sunday, April 2 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 2 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 7 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, April 7 at 9:30 PM CT

The Gibson Brothers

26:46 | #407 | TV-G | First Aired: January 18, 2015

  • KET2: Sunday, April 9 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 9 at 12:00 AM CT

JJ Grey & Mofro

26:46 | #606 | TV-G | First Aired: October 15, 2016

  • KETKY: Sunday, April 9 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 9 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 14 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, April 14 at 9:30 PM CT

Davina & The Vagabonds

26:46 | #408 | TV-G | First Aired: January 25, 2015

  • KET2: Sunday, April 16 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 16 at 12:00 AM CT

The Cox Family

26:46 | #607 | TV-G | First Aired: October 22, 2016

  • KETKY: Sunday, April 16 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 16 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 21 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, April 21 at 9:30 PM CT

Keller Williams with the Traveling McCourys

26:46 | #409 | TV-G | First Aired: February 1, 2015

  • KET2: Sunday, April 23 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 23 at 12:00 AM CT

The Lone Bellow

26:46 | #608 | TV-G | First Aired: October 29, 2016

  • KETKY: Sunday, April 23 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 23 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 28 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, April 28 at 9:30 PM CT

Shovels & Rope

26:46 | #410 | TV-G | First Aired: February 8, 2015

  • KET2: Sunday, April 30 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 11:00 PM CT

Drivin' N Cryin'

26:46 | #609 | TV-G | First Aired: November 6, 2016

  • KETKY: Sunday, April 30 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 30 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 5 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, May 5 at 9:30 PM CT

Hayes Carll

26:46 | #411 | TV-G | First Aired: February 15, 2015

  • KET2: Sunday, May 7 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 6 at 11:00 PM CT

Sierra Hull

26:46 | #610 | TV-G | First Aired: November 13, 2016

  • KETKY: Sunday, May 7 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 7 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 12 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, May 12 at 9:30 PM CT

Michael Martin Murphey

26:46 | #412 | TV-G | First Aired: February 22, 2015

  • KET2: Sunday, May 14 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 13 at 11:00 PM CT

St. Paul & The Broken Bones

26:46 | #611 | TV-PG | First Aired: November 20, 2016

  • KETKY: Sunday, May 14 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 14 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 19 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, May 19 at 9:30 PM CT

Chip Taylor

26:46 | #413 | TV-G | First Aired: March 1, 2015

  • KET2: Sunday, May 21 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 20 at 11:00 PM CT

Jason & The Scorchers

26:46 | #612 | TV-G | First Aired: December 4, 2016

  • KETKY: Sunday, May 21 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 21 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 26 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, May 26 at 9:30 PM CT

Dave Rawlings Machine

26:46 | #601 | TV-G | First Aired: September 10, 2016

  • KET2: Sunday, May 28 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 27 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 28 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 2 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, June 2 at 9:30 PM CT