Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Classical Stretch: By Essentrics

Former ballerina Miranda Esmonde-White demonstrates dynamic strengthening and stretching exercises.

Series Website

http://www.essentrics.com

Recent Episodes

Arthritis Relief and Pain Prevention | Tuesday, March 14 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, March 14 at 5:30 AM CT

Posture | Thursday, March 16 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 16 at 5:30 AM CT

Toning and Slenderizing | Tuesday, March 21 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, March 21 at 5:30 AM CT

Boost Your Energy | Thursday, March 23 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 23 at 5:30 AM CT

Show all past Classical Stretch: By Essentrics episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Quad Lengthening & Strengthening

26:46 | #1120 | TV-G | First Aired: August 9, 2016

  • KET2: Sunday, March 26 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 26 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, March 30 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 30 at 5:30 AM CT

Feet and Calf Workout

26:46 | #1119 | TV-G | First Aired: August 4, 2016

  • KET: Tuesday, March 28 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, March 28 at 5:30 AM CT

Arm Toning Workout

26:46 | #1121 | TV-G | First Aired: August 11, 2016

  • KET2: Sunday, April 2 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 2 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, April 4 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, April 4 at 5:30 AM CT

Spine Strengthening Workout

26:46 | #1122 | TV-G | First Aired: August 16, 2016

  • KET: Thursday, April 6 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, April 6 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, April 9 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 9 at 6:30 AM CT

Shoulder Pain Workout

26:46 | #1123 | TV-G | First Aired: August 18, 2016

  • KET: Tuesday, April 11 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, April 11 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, April 16 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 16 at 6:30 AM CT

Knee Strengthening Workout

26:46 | #1124 | TV-G | First Aired: August 23, 2016

  • KET: Thursday, April 13 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, April 13 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, April 23 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 23 at 6:30 AM CT

Spine Strengthening & Pain-Relief Workout

26:46 | #1125 | TV-G | First Aired: August 25, 2016

  • KET: Tuesday, April 18 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, April 18 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, April 30 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 30 at 6:30 AM CT

Hips & Hamstring Workout

26:46 | #1126 | TV-G | First Aired: August 30, 2016

  • KET: Thursday, April 20 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, April 20 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, May 7 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 7 at 6:30 AM CT

Bone Strength Workout

26:46 | #1127 | TV-G | First Aired: September 1, 2016

  • KET: Tuesday, April 25 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, April 25 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, May 14 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 14 at 6:30 AM CT

Weight Loss Workout

25:47 | #1128 | TV-G | First Aired: September 6, 2016

  • KET: Thursday, April 27 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, April 27 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, May 21 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 21 at 6:30 AM CT

Ab & Core Strength Workout

26:46 | #1129 | TV-G | First Aired: September 8, 2016

  • KET: Tuesday, May 2 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 2 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, May 28 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 6:30 AM CT

Increase Balance Workout

26:43 | #1130 | TV-G | First Aired: September 13, 2016

  • KET: Thursday, May 4 at 6:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 4 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, June 4 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 4 at 6:30 AM CT