Doc Martin

Doc Martin

A catchy comedy drama that stars Martin Clunes as the brash doctor Martin Ellingham, whose blunt opinions and tactless manner cause mayhem in a small Cornish community.

Recent Episodes

The Portwenn Effect | Friday, December 30 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, December 30 at 7:00 PM CT

Of All the Harbors in All the Towns | Sunday, January 8 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 8 at 2:00 PM CT

Haemophobia | Sunday, January 15 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 15 at 2:00 PM CT

Old Dogs | Friday, January 20 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, January 20 at 7:00 PM CT

Show all past Doc Martin episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Old Dogs

46:00 | #201 | TV-PG | First Aired: October 21, 2010

  • KET2: Sunday, January 22 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 22 at 2:00 PM CT

In Loco

46:42 | #202 | TV-PG | First Aired: October 28, 2010

  • KET: Thursday, January 26 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 26 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 27 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, January 27 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, January 27 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, January 27 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, January 29 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 29 at 2:00 PM CT

Blood Is Thicker

46:54 | #203 | TV-PG | First Aired: November 4, 2010

  • KET: Thursday, February 2 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 2 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, February 3 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, February 3 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, February 3 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, February 3 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, February 5 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 5 at 2:00 PM CT

Aromatherapy

46:44 | #204 | TV-PG | First Aired: November 11, 2010

  • KET: Thursday, February 9 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 9 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, February 10 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, February 10 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, February 10 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, February 10 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, February 12 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 12 at 2:00 PM CT

Always on My Mind

46:52 | #205 | TV-PG | First Aired: November 18, 2010

  • KET: Thursday, February 16 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 16 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, February 17 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, February 17 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, February 17 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, February 17 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, February 19 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 19 at 2:00 PM CT

The Family Way

46:38 | #206 | TV-PG | First Aired: December 9, 2010

  • KET: Thursday, February 23 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 23 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, February 24 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, February 24 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, February 24 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, February 24 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, February 26 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 26 at 2:00 PM CT

Out of the Woods

46:57 | #207 | TV-PG | First Aired: December 16, 2010

  • KET: Thursday, March 2 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 2 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, March 3 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, March 3 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, March 3 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, March 3 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, March 5 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 5 at 2:00 PM CT

Erotomania

49:09 | #208 | TV-PG | First Aired: December 30, 2010

  • KET: Thursday, March 23 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 23 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, March 24 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, March 24 at 8:00 PM CT

On the Edge (Part 1)

44:58 | #301 | TV-PG | First Aired: April 28, 2011

  • KET: Thursday, March 30 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 30 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, March 31 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, March 31 at 8:00 PM CT