Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman

Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman

Part game show, part reality series, part spoof, FETCH! explores the untapped potential of the hugely popular reality television genre and proves it can be a great venue for kids to learn problem-solving skills and teamwork, while at the same time exposing them to different cultures and experiences. Featuring an animated dog, Ruff Ruffman, and a group of real kids, this series will offer young viewers some perspective on competition by reinforcing the age old adage "it's not whether you win or lose, it's how you play the game! "

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/fetch

Recent Episodes

Ruff's Big Break | Thursday, March 16 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 16 at 5:00 AM CT

The Mystery of Dogtopia and Catlantis | Thursday, March 23 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 23 at 5:00 AM CT

Reducing the Calories and Cats in Your Life | Friday, March 24 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, March 24 at 5:00 AM CT

I'm OK, You're Okra | Saturday, March 25 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 25 at 5:00 AM CT

Show all past Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Reducing the Calories and Cats in Your Life

28:55 | #206 | TV-Y | First Aired: June 5, 2007

  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, March 26 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 26 at 5:00 AM CT

I'm OK, You're Okra

28:55 | #207 | TV-Y | First Aired: June 1, 2007

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, March 27 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, March 27 at 5:00 AM CT

Roughing It with Ruff

28:55 | #209 | TV-Y | First Aired: June 11, 2007

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, March 28 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 28 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 1 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 1 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, April 3 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, April 3 at 5:00 AM CT

Ruff's Bowling Is Going Downhill

28:55 | #210 | TV-Y | First Aired: June 12, 2007

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, March 29 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 29 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, April 2 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 2 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, April 4 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, April 4 at 5:00 AM CT

Mush If by Land, Mush Mush If by Sea

28:55 | #211 | TV-Y | First Aired: June 13, 2007

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, March 30 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 30 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, April 5 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 5 at 5:00 AM CT

Still More Mush If by Land, Mush Mush If by Sea

28:55 | #212 | TV-Y | First Aired: June 14, 2007

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, March 31 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, March 31 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, April 6 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 6 at 5:00 AM CT

Yippee Tie Yie Yay, Get Along Little Doggies

28:55 | #213 | TV-Y | First Aired: June 18, 2007

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, April 7 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, April 7 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 8 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 8 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, April 9 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 9 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, April 11 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, April 11 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, April 13 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 13 at 5:00 AM CT

A Lobster Bake? Oh Buoy!

28:55 | #215 | TV-Y | First Aired: June 20, 2007

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, April 10 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, April 10 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, April 14 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, April 14 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, April 16 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 16 at 5:00 AM CT

How To Get Dogs and Doggerel in Better Shape

28:55 | #216 | TV-Y | First Aired: June 21, 2007

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, April 12 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 12 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 15 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 15 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, April 17 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, April 17 at 5:00 AM CT

Scruff Ruffman at Large!

28:55 | #217 | TV-Y | First Aired: June 25, 2007

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, April 18 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, April 18 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 22 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 22 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, April 24 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, April 24 at 5:00 AM CT

Take Me Out to the Fashion Show

28:55 | #218 | TV-Y | First Aired: June 26, 2007

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, April 19 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 19 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, April 23 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 23 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, April 25 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, April 25 at 5:00 AM CT

CSI Ruff

28:55 | #219 | TV-Y | First Aired: June 27, 2007

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, April 20 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 20 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, April 26 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 26 at 5:00 AM CT

The Grand Prizeless Grand Finale

28:55 | #220 | TV-Y | First Aired: June 28, 2007

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, April 21 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, April 21 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, April 27 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 27 at 5:00 AM CT

When Home Is a House of Cards

28:55 | #302 | TV-Y | First Aired: September 30, 2008

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, April 28 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, April 28 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 29 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, April 30 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 30 at 5:00 AM CT