GardenSMART

GardenSMART

This series provides viewers with practical, timely gardening advice.

Series Website

http://www.gardensmart.tv

Recent Episodes

GardenSMART | Tuesday, February 28 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 28 at 1:00 PM CT

GardenSMART | Tuesday, March 14 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 14 at 1:00 PM CT

GardenSMART | Monday, March 20 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, March 20 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART | Tuesday, March 21 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 21 at 1:00 PM CT

Show all past GardenSMART episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4611 | TV-G | First Airs: March 25, 2017

  • KET2: Saturday, March 25 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 25 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, March 27 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, March 27 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 18 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 18 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, June 26 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, June 26 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4608 | TV-G | First Airs: March 28, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, March 28 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 28 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, June 5 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, June 5 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4612 | TV-G | First Airs: April 1, 2017

  • KET2: Saturday, April 1 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 1 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, April 3 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, April 3 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 25 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 25 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 3 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, July 3 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4609 | TV-G | First Airs: April 4, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, April 4 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 4 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, June 12 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, June 12 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4613 | TV-G | First Airs: April 8, 2017

  • KET2: Saturday, April 8 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 8 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, April 10 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, April 10 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 2 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 2 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, July 10 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, July 10 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4610 | TV-G | First Aired: March 20, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, April 11 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 11 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, June 19 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, June 19 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

26:46 | #4601 | TV-G | First Aired: January 16, 2017

  • KET2: Saturday, April 15 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 15 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, April 17 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, April 17 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

26:22 | #4602 | TV-G | First Aired: January 23, 2017

  • KET2: Saturday, April 22 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 22 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, April 24 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, April 24 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

26:47 | #4603 | TV-G | First Aired: January 30, 2017

  • KET2: Saturday, April 29 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, May 1 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, May 1 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

26:49 | #4604 | TV-G | First Aired: February 6, 2017

  • KET2: Saturday, May 6 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 6 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, May 8 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, May 8 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4701 | TV-G | First Airs: May 9, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 9 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 9 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 13 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 13 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

27:26 | #4605 | TV-G | First Aired: February 13, 2017

  • KET: Monday, May 15 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, May 15 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4702 | TV-G | First Airs: May 16, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 16 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 16 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 20 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 20 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

26:41 | #4606 | TV-G | First Aired: February 20, 2017

  • KET: Monday, May 22 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, May 22 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4703 | TV-G | First Airs: May 23, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 23 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 23 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 27 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 27 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4607 | TV-G | First Aired: February 27, 2017

  • KET: Monday, May 29 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, May 29 at 4:30 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4704 | TV-G | First Airs: May 30, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 30 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 30 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 3 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 3 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4705 | TV-G | First Airs: June 6, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, June 6 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 6 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 10 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 10 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4706 | TV-G | First Airs: June 13, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, June 13 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 13 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 17 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4707 | TV-G | First Airs: June 20, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, June 20 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 20 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, June 24 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4708 | TV-G | First Airs: June 27, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, June 27 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 27 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 1 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 1 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4709 | TV-G | First Airs: July 4, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 4 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 4 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 8 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 8 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4710 | TV-G | First Airs: July 11, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 11 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 11 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 15 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 15 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4711 | TV-G | First Airs: July 18, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 18 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 18 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 22 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 22 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4712 | TV-G | First Airs: July 25, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 25 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 25 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 29 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 11:00 AM CT

GardenSMART

29:00 | #4713 | TV-G | First Airs: August 1, 2017

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 1 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 1 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, August 5 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 5 at 11:00 AM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.

VIEWER'S GUIDE:
   Price available upon request.
   Garden Smart