Genealogy Roadshow

Genealogy Roadshow

Genealogists Kenyatta Berry, Josh Taylor, and Mary Tedesco delve into historical detective stories and momentous events to unravel the truth behind family mysteries.

Recent Episodes

Nashville | Sunday, February 5 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 5 at 10:00 AM CT

Detroit | Sunday, February 12 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 12 at 10:00 AM CT

San Francisco | Sunday, February 19 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 19 at 10:00 AM CT

Austin | Sunday, February 26 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 26 at 10:00 AM CT

Show all past Genealogy Roadshow episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

St. Louis - Central Library

56:46 | #201 | TV-PG | First Aired: January 20, 2015

  • KET2: Sunday, March 26 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 26 at 10:00 AM CT

St. Louis - Union Station

56:46 | #202 | TV-PG | First Aired: February 10, 2015

  • KET2: Sunday, April 2 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 2 at 10:00 AM CT

New Orleans - Board of Trade

56:46 | #203 | TV-PG | First Aired: February 3, 2015

  • KET2: Sunday, April 9 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 9 at 10:00 AM CT

New Orleans - Cabildo

56:46 | #204 | TV-PG | First Aired: January 13, 2015

  • KET2: Sunday, April 16 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 16 at 10:00 AM CT

Philadelphia - Historical Society of Pennsylvania

56:46 | #205 | TV-PG | First Aired: February 17, 2015

  • KET2: Sunday, April 23 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 23 at 10:00 AM CT

Philadelphia - Franklin Institute

56:46 | #206 | TV-PG | First Aired: January 27, 2015

  • KET2: Sunday, April 30 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 30 at 10:00 AM CT

Best of Genealogy Roadshow

56:46 | #207 | TV-PG | First Aired: February 24, 2015

  • KET2: Sunday, May 7 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 7 at 10:00 AM CT

Nashville

56:46 | #101 | TV-PG | First Aired: September 23, 2013

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 24 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 24 at 2:00 PM CT

Detroit

56:46 | #102 | TV-PG | First Aired: September 30, 2013

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 31 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 2:00 PM CT