The Mind of A Chef

The Mind of A Chef

This series unlocks the potential of food, travel, and the mind.

Recent Episodes

Instinct and Discipline | Monday, February 27 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, February 27 at 12:30 PM CT

LudoBites | Monday, March 6 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, March 6 at 12:30 PM CT

Best Of: Surf N Turf | Monday, March 13 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, March 13 at 12:30 PM CT

Best Of: Desserts | Monday, March 20 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, March 20 at 12:30 PM CT

Show all past The Mind of A Chef episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Best Of: Birds

26:46 | #514 | TV-PG | First Airs: March 27, 2017

  • KET2: Monday, March 27 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, March 27 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 3 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, July 3 at 12:30 PM CT

Best of: Eggs

26:46 | #501 | TV-PG | First Aired: October 10, 2016

  • KET2: Monday, April 3 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, April 3 at 12:30 PM CT

Best of: Legends

26:46 | #502 | TV-PG | First Aired: October 17, 2016

  • KET2: Monday, April 10 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, April 10 at 12:30 PM CT

Best of: Fried

26:46 | #503 | TV-PG | First Aired: October 24, 2016

  • KET2: Monday, April 17 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, April 17 at 12:30 PM CT

LudoBird

26:46 | #504 | TV-PG | First Aired: October 31, 2016

  • KET2: Monday, April 24 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, April 24 at 12:30 PM CT

Strip Malls

26:46 | #505 | TV-PG | First Aired: November 7, 2016

  • KET2: Monday, May 1 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, May 1 at 12:30 PM CT

La Mer

26:46 | #506 | TV-PG | First Aired: November 14, 2016

  • KET2: Monday, May 8 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, May 8 at 12:30 PM CT

La Vegetable

26:46 | #507 | TV-PG | First Aired: November 21, 2016

  • KET2: Monday, May 15 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, May 15 at 12:30 PM CT

Joie de Vivre

26:46 | #508 | TV-PG | First Aired: November 28, 2016

  • KET2: Monday, May 22 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, May 22 at 12:30 PM CT

Bistro

26:46 | #509 | TV-PG | First Aired: December 5, 2016

  • KET2: Monday, May 29 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, May 29 at 12:30 PM CT

Instinct and Discipline

26:46 | #510 | TV-PG | First Aired: December 12, 2016

  • KET2: Monday, June 5 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, June 5 at 12:30 PM CT

LudoBites

26:46 | #511 | TV-PG | First Aired: December 19, 2016

  • KET2: Monday, June 12 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, June 12 at 12:30 PM CT

Best Of: Surf N Turf

26:46 | #512 | TV-PG | First Aired: March 13, 2017

  • KET2: Monday, June 19 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, June 19 at 12:30 PM CT

Best Of: Desserts

26:46 | #513 | TV-PG | First Aired: March 20, 2017

  • KET2: Monday, June 26 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, June 26 at 12:30 PM CT