Audubon

John James Audubon, a self-taught painter and ornithologist, left a legacy of art and science that made him famous and endures to this day. His portrait hangs in the White House, his statue stands over the entrance to the American Museum of Natural History, and his name was adopted by the nation's first conservation organization.

Show all past Audubon episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Audubon

56:46 | #0 | First Airs: April 20, 2017

  • KETKY: Thursday, April 20 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 20 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 21 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, April 21 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 22 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 22 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 22 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 22 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, April 24 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, April 24 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, April 24 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, April 24 at 8:00 PM CT