Bluegrass and Backroads

Bluegrass and Backroads

The long-running series from Kentucky Farm Bureau highlights the places and people that make Kentucky special.

Recent Episodes

Kentucky Bison Company; Lights Under Louisville; Don Walker Bikes; Undulata Horse Farm | Sunday, January 8 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 8 at 6:30 AM CT

Bluegrass and Backroads | Sunday, January 15 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 15 at 6:30 AM CT

Bluegrass and Backroads | Sunday, January 22 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 22 at 6:30 AM CT

Bluegrass and Backroads | Sunday, January 22 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 22 at 10:00 PM CT

Show all past Bluegrass and Backroads episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Bluegrass and Backroads

26:10 | #1203 | First Aired: October 3, 2015

  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 24 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 24 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 25 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 24 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 25 at 12:01 AM ET / Tuesday, January 24 at 11:01 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, January 26 at 8:30 PM ET / Thursday, January 26 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 27 at 7:30 AM ET / Friday, January 27 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, January 29 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 29 at 6:30 AM CT

Bluegrass and Backroads

26:41 | #1204 | First Aired: October 10, 2015

  • KET2: Saturday, January 28 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 28 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, January 29 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 29 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 31 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 31 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, February 1 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 31 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 2 at 8:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 2 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 3 at 7:30 AM ET / Friday, February 3 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, February 5 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 5 at 6:30 AM CT

Bluegrass and Backroads

25:42 | #1205 | First Aired: October 17, 2015

  • KET2: Saturday, February 4 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 4 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, February 5 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 5 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 7 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 7 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, February 8 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 7 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 9 at 8:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 9 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 10 at 7:30 AM ET / Friday, February 10 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, February 12 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 12 at 6:30 AM CT

Bluegrass and Backroads

26:40 | #1206 | First Aired: October 24, 2015

  • KET2: Saturday, February 11 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 11 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, February 12 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 12 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 14 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 14 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, February 15 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 14 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 16 at 8:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 16 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 17 at 7:30 AM ET / Friday, February 17 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, February 19 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 19 at 6:30 AM CT

Bluegrass and Backroads

26:32 | #1207 | First Aired: October 31, 2015

  • KET2: Saturday, February 18 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 18 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, February 19 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 19 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 21 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 21 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, February 22 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 21 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 23 at 8:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 23 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 24 at 7:30 AM ET / Friday, February 24 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, February 26 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 26 at 6:30 AM CT

Bluegrass and Backroads

25:48 | #1208 | First Aired: November 7, 2015

  • KET2: Saturday, February 25 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 25 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, February 26 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 26 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 28 at 12:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 28 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, March 1 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 28 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 2 at 8:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 2 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 3 at 7:30 AM ET / Friday, March 3 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, March 5 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 5 at 6:30 AM CT

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Bob Shrader, Producer
   (502) 495-7727
   bshrader@kyfb.com