Coal in Kentucky

Coal in Kentucky

A look at the modern day coal industry in Kentucky.

Recent Episodes

Coal in Kentucky | Friday, March 3 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, March 3 at 10:00 AM CT

Show all past Coal in Kentucky episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Coal in Kentucky

56:46 | #0 | TV-G | First Aired: November 23, 2010

  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 4 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, April 4 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 4 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 4 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 6 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 6 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 7 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, April 7 at 2:00 PM CT

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Kentucky Department of Energy
   (502) 257-7192 Ext. 236
   Frankfort, KY 40601
   Ann.Randolph@ky.gov