... damn bad oyster: The Times of William Goebel, Governor

... damn bad oyster: The Times of William Goebel, Governor

The story of the Kentucky Governor who became the only U.S. Governor assassinated while in office.

Recent Episodes

... damn bad oyster: The Times of William Goebel, Governor | Saturday, February 25 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 25 at 7:00 PM CT

Show all past ... damn bad oyster: The Times of William Goebel, Governor episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

... damn bad oyster: The Times of William Goebel, Governor

58:40 | #0 | First Aired: January 25, 2009

  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 30 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, May 29 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 30 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 30 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 31 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 31 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 2 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, June 2 at 6:00 PM CT