Deep Down

Deep Down

Two eastern Kentucky neighbors find themselves at odds in a contentious community battle over a proposed mountaintop removal coal mine.

Show all past Deep Down episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Deep Down

57:40 | #0 | First Aired: April 19, 2010

  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 4 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, April 4 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 4 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 4 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 6 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 6 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 7 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, April 7 at 3:00 PM CT