The Feuds of Bloody Breathitt: Kentucky's Untold Story

The Feuds of Bloody Breathitt: Kentucky

For more than 40 years, Breathitt County was home to the most violent and destructive feuds the United States has ever known. This film looks at that forgotten history as told by the descendants of the feudists and some of Breathitt County's most colorful characters.

Recent Episodes

The Feuds of Bloody Breathitt: Kentucky's Untold Story | Saturday, March 11 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 11 at 11:00 AM CT

Show all past The Feuds of Bloody Breathitt: Kentucky's Untold Story episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Feuds of Bloody Breathitt: Kentucky's Untold Story

49:58 | #0 | First Aired: January 13, 2013

  • KETKY: Sunday, March 26 at 10:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 26 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, March 26 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 26 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, March 27 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 26 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 29 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 29 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 29 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 29 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 31 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, March 31 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 1 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 1 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 1 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 1 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 3 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, April 3 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 6 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 6 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 7 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 7 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 9 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, May 9 at 3:00 AM CT