Figaro! Living in the Moment of a Character

Figaro! Living in the Moment of a Character

Singers from The Louisville School of Music and the Szymanowski Academy of Music in Katowice, Poland perform The Marriage of Figaro thousands of miles apart.

Show all past Figaro! Living in the Moment of a Character episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Figaro! Living in the Moment of a Character

01:59:27 | #0 | First Aired: May 25, 2010

  • KETKY: Monday, April 10 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, April 10 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 17 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, April 17 at 2:00 PM CT