2015 Governor's Awards in the Arts

2015 Governor

Gov. Steve Beshear honors Kentuckians for their achievements in the performing and visual arts.

Recent Episodes

2011 Governor's Awards in the Arts | Friday, February 17 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, February 17 at 3:00 PM CT

2013 Governor's Awards in the Arts | Wednesday, February 22 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 22 at 2:00 PM CT

2012 Governor's Awards in the Arts | Wednesday, March 1 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 1 at 2:00 PM CT

2015 Governor's Awards in the Arts | Monday, March 6 at 8:18 PM ET / Monday, March 6 at 7:18 PM CT

Show all past 2015 Governor's Awards in the Arts episodes.