Where the River Bends: A History of Northern Kentucky

Where the River Bends: A History of Northern Kentucky

Unravels the intricate web of historical events in Boone, Kenton, and Campbell counties. From 100,000 years ago to the present, learn about the events and meet the people that shaped Northern Kentucky. The journey begins with the prehistoric settlements around the Licking River through the Civil War, Reconstruction, the Depression, and up to the present day. Nick Clooney narrates.

Recent Episodes

Where the River Bends: A History of Northern Kentucky | Friday, March 24 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, March 24 at 1:00 PM CT

Show all past Where the River Bends: A History of Northern Kentucky episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Where the River Bends: A History of Northern Kentucky

02:36:47 | #0 | First Aired: April 30, 2010

  • KETKY: Sunday, March 26 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 26 at 2:00 PM CT

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   This special price available only to Kentucky schools.
   KET Duplication Services
   (800) 945-9167
   600 Cooper Drive
   Lexington, KY 40502-2296
   shop@ket.org

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Pledge premium only.
   KET Membership
   (800) 866-0366