Health Three60

Health Three60

A health series designed to explore important health issues in Kentucky from a fresh perspective. Each program will present three sides of an issue in 60 minutes, as well as the goal of the program - to explore an issue from 360 degrees.

Recent Episodes

Citizens Taking Charge | Friday, December 30 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, December 30 at 3:00 AM CT

When Children Are Cruel | Friday, January 6 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, January 6 at 3:00 AM CT

Healthy Competition: How County Health Rankings Are Catalyzing Change | Friday, January 13 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, January 13 at 3:00 AM CT

Champions of Children's Health | Friday, January 20 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, January 20 at 3:00 AM CT

Show all past Health Three60 episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Sleepless In Kentucky

57:01 | #401 | First Aired: August 25, 2014

  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 25 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 25 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 27 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, January 27 at 3:00 AM CT

Easing The Burden of Asthma

59:24 | #402 | First Aired: September 29, 2014

  • KETKY: Wednesday, February 1 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 1 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 3 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, February 3 at 3:00 AM CT

The Heroin Epidemic: Kentucky Fights Back

59:00 | #403 | First Aired: October 27, 2014

  • KETKY: Wednesday, February 8 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 8 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 10 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, February 10 at 3:00 AM CT

Pain Management Without Addiction

59:07 | #602 | First Aired: December 12, 2016

  • KETKY: Wednesday, February 15 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 15 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 17 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, February 17 at 3:00 AM CT

Clearing The Smoke

57:09 | #502 | First Aired: October 19, 2015

  • KETKY: Wednesday, February 22 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 22 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 24 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, February 24 at 3:00 AM CT

The Hidden Life of Your Mouth

57:03 | #601 | First Aired: July 11, 2016

  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 1 at 9:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 1 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 3 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, March 3 at 3:00 AM CT