Jubilee

Jubilee

Bluegrass, New Grass, R & B, and artists and music in between are recorded at festivals in Kentucky. A KET production

Recent Episodes

Cedric Burnside and Lightnin' Malcolm/Curley Tay | Wednesday, February 22 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 21 at 11:00 PM CT

The 23 String Band | Friday, February 24 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, February 24 at 10:00 PM CT

Kentucky Blue; Laurel River Line | Tuesday, February 28 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 28 at 7:00 PM CT

Kilborn Alley Blues Band | Wednesday, March 1 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 28 at 11:00 PM CT

Show all past Jubilee episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Bluegrass Collective

57:35 | #1811 | First Aired: August 19, 2014

  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 1 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 1 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, March 26 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 26 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 31 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, March 31 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 11 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 11 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, April 13 at 10:30 PM ET / Thursday, April 13 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 26 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 26 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 28 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, April 28 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 30 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 11:00 PM CT

Kentucky Blue; Laurel River Line

56:40 | #1807 | First Aired: July 22, 2014

  • KETKY: Friday, March 3 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, March 3 at 10:00 PM CT

The Grass Stains; Dry Branch Fire Squad; The Moron Brothers

04:40 | #1808 | First Aired: July 29, 2014

  • KETKY: Sunday, March 5 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 5 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 10 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, March 10 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, March 21 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 21 at 7:00 PM CT

Albert Castiglia

57:10 | #1513 | First Aired: August 30, 2011

  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 8 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 7 at 11:00 PM CT

Lonesome River Band

58:15 | #1812 | First Aired: August 26, 2014

  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 8 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 8 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 2 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 2 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 7 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, April 7 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 18 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 18 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, April 20 at 10:30 PM ET / Thursday, April 20 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 3 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 3 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 5 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, May 5 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 7 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 6 at 11:00 PM CT

Dale Ann Bradley

58:10 | #1809 | First Aired: August 5, 2014

  • KETKY: Sunday, March 12 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 12 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 17 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, March 17 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, March 28 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 28 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 12 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 12 at 2:00 PM CT

Joe Louis Walker with Murali Coryell

58:10 | #1514 | First Aired: September 6, 2011

  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 15 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 14 at 11:00 PM CT

The Seldom Scene

59:00 | #1813 | First Aired: September 2, 2014

  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 15 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 15 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 9 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 8 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 14 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, April 14 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 25 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 25 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, April 27 at 10:30 PM ET / Thursday, April 27 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 10 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 10 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 12 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, May 12 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 14 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 13 at 11:00 PM CT

The 23 String Band

56:30 | #1810 | First Aired: August 12, 2014

  • KETKY: Sunday, March 19 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 19 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 24 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, March 24 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 4 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 4 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, April 6 at 10:30 PM ET / Thursday, April 6 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 19 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 19 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 23 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 22 at 11:00 PM CT

Tab Benoit

59:00 | #1501 | First Aired: June 7, 2011

  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 22 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 21 at 11:00 PM CT

The Best of the Festival of the Bluegrass 40th Anniversary

58:35 | #1814 | First Aired: September 9, 2014

  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 22 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 22 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 16 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 15 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 21 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, April 21 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 19 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, May 19 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, May 21 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 20 at 11:00 PM CT

Shemekia Copeland

57:50 | #1502 | First Aired: June 14, 2011

  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 29 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 28 at 11:00 PM CT

Dale Ann Bradley

57:45 | #1901 | First Aired: September 8, 2015

  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 29 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 29 at 3:00 PM CT

NewTown; Coaltown Dixie

57:50 | #1804 | First Aired: July 1, 2014

  • KET: Thursday, March 30 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 30 at 10:30 PM CT

Jubilee Bluegrass Special II

02:01:55 | #810 | First Aired: March 12, 2003

  • KETKY: Friday, March 31 at 12:59 AM ET / Thursday, March 30 at 11:59 PM CT

Rod Piazza and the Mighty Flyers

58:50 | #1503 | First Aired: June 21, 2011

  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 4 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 4 at 10:00 PM CT

Steep Canyon Rangers

56:59 | #1902 | First Aired: September 15, 2015

  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 5 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 5 at 2:00 PM CT

Chubby Carrier & The Bayou Swamp Band

56:10 | #1504 | First Aired: June 28, 2011

  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 11 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 11 at 10:00 PM CT

Alias Jones/Bryant-Stevens Band

58:10 | #1505 | First Aired: July 5, 2011

  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 18 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 18 at 10:00 PM CT

Doug MacLeod/Otis Taylor Band

56:30 | #1506 | First Aired: July 12, 2011

  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 25 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 25 at 10:00 PM CT

Kenny Neal

58:25 | #1507 | First Aired: July 19, 2011

  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 2 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 2 at 10:00 PM CT

Hog Maw Blues Band

57:51 | #1508 | First Aired: July 26, 2011

  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 9 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 9 at 10:00 PM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.