Kentucky Writers Hall of Fame Ceremony

Kentucky Writers Hall of Fame Ceremony

Recent Episodes

Kentucky Writers Hall of Fame Ceremony 2015 | Thursday, March 9 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 9 at 6:00 PM CT

Show all past Kentucky Writers Hall of Fame Ceremony episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

2017 Kentucky Writers Hall of Fame

56:40 | #2017 | First Airs: March 27, 2017

  • KET: Monday, March 27 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, March 27 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, March 28 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 28 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, March 30 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 30 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 31 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, March 31 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 2 at 1:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 2 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, April 3 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, April 3 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 4 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, April 4 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 8 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 8 at 12:00 AM CT