Love's Labor Jam 2013: Celebrating the Music of Billy Edd Wheeler

Love

Artists including Loyal Jones, Logan Leet, and others gather to honor Appalachian songwriter Billy Edd Wheeler.

Recent Episodes

Love's Labor Jam 2013: Celebrating the Music of Billy Edd Wheeler | Monday, March 13 at 5:30 AM ET / Monday, March 13 at 4:30 AM CT

Show all past Love's Labor Jam 2013: Celebrating the Music of Billy Edd Wheeler episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Love's Labor Jam 2013: Celebrating the Music of Billy Edd Wheeler

26:40 | #0 | First Aired: April 12, 2014

  • KETKY: Monday, April 3 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, April 3 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 20 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, April 20 at 1:30 AM CT