MoxieTalk

MoxieTalk

A one-on-one discussion with leaders from the world of politics, religion, business, sports, law, community activism, and civic engagement. Kirt Jacobs hosts.

Recent Episodes

Elizabeth Kizito | Friday, March 3 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, March 3 at 4:00 PM CT

Rebecca Eaves | Friday, March 10 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, March 10 at 4:00 PM CT

Nina Moseley | Tuesday, March 21 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 21 at 12:00 PM CT

Barry Denton | Thursday, March 23 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 23 at 8:00 AM CT

Show all past MoxieTalk episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Barry Denton

25:00 | #103 | First Aired: January 16, 2017

  • KETKY: Friday, March 24 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, March 24 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, March 28 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 28 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 22 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, May 22 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 23 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 23 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 25 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 25 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 26 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, May 26 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 30 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 30 at 12:00 PM CT

Sterling A. Lapinski

28:29 | #104 | First Aired: January 23, 2017

  • KETKY: Monday, March 27 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, March 27 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, March 28 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 28 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 30 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 30 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 31 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, March 31 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 4 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 4 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 29 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, May 29 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 30 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 30 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 1 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 2 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, June 2 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 6 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 6 at 12:00 PM CT

U. S. Senator Mitch McConnell

28:30 | #105 | First Aired: January 30, 2017

  • KETKY: Monday, April 3 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, April 3 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 4 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 4 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 6 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 6 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 7 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, April 7 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 11 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 11 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 5 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, June 5 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 6 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 6 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 8 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 8 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 9 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, June 9 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 13 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 13 at 12:00 PM CT

Tom Cottingham

28:36 | #106 | First Aired: February 6, 2017

  • KETKY: Monday, April 10 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, April 10 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 11 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 11 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 13 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 13 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 14 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, April 14 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 18 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 18 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 12 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, June 12 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 13 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 13 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 15 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 15 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 16 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, June 16 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 20 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 20 at 12:00 PM CT

Barry Denton

25:00 | #107 | First Aired: February 13, 2017

  • KETKY: Monday, April 17 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, April 17 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 18 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 18 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 20 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 20 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 21 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, April 21 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, April 25 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 25 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 19 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, June 19 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 20 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 20 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 22 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 22 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 23 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, June 23 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 27 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 27 at 12:00 PM CT

Tyrone Cotton

27:30 | #108 | First Aired: February 20, 2017

  • KETKY: Monday, April 24 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, April 24 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 25 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 25 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 27 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 27 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 28 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, April 28 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 2 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 2 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 26 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, June 26 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 27 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 27 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 29 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 29 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 30 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, June 30 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 4 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 4 at 12:00 PM CT

Elizabeth Kizito

24:25 | #109 | First Aired: February 27, 2017

  • KETKY: Monday, May 1 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, May 1 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 2 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 2 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 4 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 4 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 5 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, May 5 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 9 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 9 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 3 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, July 3 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 4 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 4 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 6 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 6 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 7 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, July 7 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 11 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 11 at 12:00 PM CT

Rebecca Eaves

28:30 | #101 | First Aired: January 2, 2017

  • KETKY: Monday, May 8 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, May 8 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 9 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 9 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 11 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 11 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 12 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, May 12 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 16 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 16 at 12:00 PM CT

Nina Moseley

28:36 | #102 | First Aired: January 9, 2017

  • KETKY: Monday, May 15 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, May 15 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 16 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 16 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, May 18 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 18 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 19 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, May 19 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 23 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 23 at 12:00 PM CT