Our Kids

Our Kids

News and features about classroom projects and activities in Louisville-area schools. Produced by the Jefferson County Public School System.

Recent Episodes

Our Kids | Tuesday, February 7 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 7 at 7:30 AM CT

Our Kids | Wednesday, March 1 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 1 at 6:00 PM CT

Our Kids | Friday, March 24 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, March 24 at 5:30 AM CT

Show all past Our Kids episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Our Kids

26:30 | #1307 | First Aired: March 3, 2017

  • KETKY: Friday, March 31 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, March 31 at 5:30 AM CT

Our Kids

28:00 | #1308 | First Airs: April 4, 2017

  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 4 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, April 4 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 5 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 5 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 7 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, April 7 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 7 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, April 7 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 18 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, April 18 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 19 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 19 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 21 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, April 21 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 21 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, April 21 at 1:00 PM CT

Our Kids

28:00 | #1309 | First Airs: May 2, 2017

  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 2 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 2 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 3 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 3 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 5 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, May 5 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 5 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, May 5 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 16 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 16 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 17 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 17 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 19 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, May 19 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 19 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, May 19 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 30 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 30 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 31 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 6:00 PM CT

Our Kids

28:00 | #1310 | First Airs: June 2, 2017

  • KETKY: Friday, June 2 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, June 2 at 5:30 AM CT