Pleasant Hill

Pleasant Hill

Provides insight into one of America's most successful religious societies-the Shakers. The 5,000-acre Shaker farm at Pleasant Hill in Mercer County was the experimental agricultural station of its time.

Recent Episodes

Pleasant Hill | Tuesday, February 21 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 21 at 10:30 AM CT

Show all past Pleasant Hill episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Pleasant Hill

29:32 | #0 | First Aired: November 3, 2008

  • KETKY: Sunday, May 7 at 3:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 7 at 2:30 AM CT