Quest for the Perfect Bourbon: Voices of Buffalo Trace

Quest for the Perfect Bourbon: Voices of Buffalo Trace

A compilation of interviews with the people and stories of the Buffalo Trace Distillery family. Produced through the Louie B. Nunn Center for Oral History.

Recent Episodes

Quest for the Perfect Bourbon: Voices of Buffalo Trace | Wednesday, March 22 at 9:30 PM ET / Wednesday, March 22 at 8:30 PM CT

Show all past Quest for the Perfect Bourbon: Voices of Buffalo Trace episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Quest for the Perfect Bourbon: Voices of Buffalo Trace

27:40 | #0 | TV-PG | First Aired: June 6, 2011

  • KETKY: Saturday, March 25 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 25 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 27 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, April 27 at 3:30 PM CT