Saddles and Silks: A Jockey's Story

Saddles and Silks: A Jockey

Goes behind the scenes at Kentucky's four racetracks to follow the working days of jockeys. These dedicated athletes work tirelessly-often with only one or two days' notice of where their next mount will race or which trainer will hire (or fire) them. Produced by Michelle LaRock with support from the KET Fund for Independent Production.

Show all past Saddles and Silks: A Jockey's Story episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Saddles and Silks: A Jockey's Story

29:02 | #0 | First Aired: October 14, 2004

  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 12 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, April 12 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 21 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, April 21 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 1 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, May 1 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 2 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, May 2 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 5 at 9:30 PM ET / Friday, May 5 at 8:30 PM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   TV Rock Productions
   (502) 543-3338
   tvrockproductions@hotmail.com