Snapshot

Snapshot

The true story of award-winning actress and arts educator Carmen Mitzi Sinnott's own journey, as the daughter of a white mother and an African American father who left Appalachia for Vietnam before Sinnott was born.

Recent Episodes

Snapshot | Monday, March 13 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, March 13 at 3:00 AM CT

Show all past Snapshot episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Snapshot

58:02 | #0 | First Aired: April 6, 2014

  • KETKY: Thursday, April 6 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 6 at 12:00 AM CT