Beyond the Stone Fences: Horse Farms of the Bluegrass

Beyond the Stone Fences: Horse Farms of the Bluegrass

Explore the history and traditions of some of the area's fabled horse farms including Calumet, Three Chimneys, and Donamire.

Show all past Beyond the Stone Fences: Horse Farms of the Bluegrass episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Beyond the Stone Fences: Horse Farms of the Bluegrass

27:30 | #0 | First Aired: September 5, 2010

  • KETKY: Sunday, April 30 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 30 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 2 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 2 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, May 4 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 3 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 6 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 6 at 3:00 AM CT

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Lexington Convention and Visitors Bureau
   (800) 848-1224
   301 East Vine Street
   Lexington, KY 40507