The Tour of Kentucky Folk Music

The Tour of Kentucky Folk Music

This series showcases Kentucky folk music in Princeton, Hodgenville, Somerset, and Winchester. Part of the Kentucky Folklife Program funded by the Kentucky Arts Council and the Kentucky Center for the Arts. A 1995 KET production.

Recent Episodes

Princeton | Monday, March 20 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, March 20 at 3:00 AM CT

Hodgenville | Tuesday, March 21 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 21 at 2:00 PM CT

Show all past The Tour of Kentucky Folk Music episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Somerset

58:31 | #103 | First Aired: October 17, 2016

  • KETKY: Tuesday, March 28 at 3:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 28 at 2:00 PM CT