Kentucky WWII Veterans: In Their Own Words

Kentucky WWII Veterans: In Their Own Words

Kentucky veterans of World War II recount their combat experiences. A 2007 KET production.

Recent Episodes

Kentucky WWII Veterans: In Their Own Words | Sunday, February 26 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 26 at 3:00 PM CT

Show all past Kentucky WWII Veterans: In Their Own Words episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Kentucky WWII Veterans: In Their Own Words

58:42 | #0 | First Aired: September 24, 2007

  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 17 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 17 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, May 29 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 29 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, May 29 at 2:00 PM CT

Products

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   KET Duplication Services
   (800) 945-9167
   600 Cooper Drive
   Lexington, KY 40502-2296
   shop@ket.org