Last of the Summer Wine

Last of the Summer Wine

A British sitcom about the misadventures of three elderly friends tramping around the Yorkshire countryside (the town of Holmfirth and its surroundings).

Recent Episodes

Under The Rug | Thursday, February 9 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 9 at 2:30 PM CT

Magic and the Morris Minor | Thursday, February 16 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 16 at 2:30 PM CT

Elegy for Fallen Wellies | Thursday, February 23 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 23 at 2:30 PM CT

Surprise at Throstlenest | Tuesday, March 21 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 21 at 10:30 PM CT

Show all past Last of the Summer Wine episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Just A Small Funeral

28:42 | #1168 | TV-PG | First Aired: February 13, 2016

  • KET2: Saturday, March 25 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 25 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, March 26 at 1:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 26 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, March 28 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 28 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 30 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 30 at 2:30 PM CT

From Here to Paternity

29:12 | #1169 | TV-PG | First Aired: February 20, 2016

  • KET2: Saturday, April 1 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 1 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, April 2 at 1:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 2 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, April 4 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 4 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, April 6 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, April 6 at 2:30 PM CT

Some Vans Can Make You Deaf

29:11 | #1170 | TV-PG | First Aired: February 27, 2016

  • KET2: Saturday, April 8 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 8 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, April 9 at 1:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 9 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, April 11 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 11 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, April 13 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, April 13 at 2:30 PM CT

I Didn't Know Barry Could Play

29:09 | #1171 | TV-PG | First Aired: March 26, 2016

  • KET2: Saturday, April 15 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 15 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, April 16 at 1:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 16 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, April 18 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 18 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, April 20 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, April 20 at 2:30 PM CT

Waggoners Roll

29:12 | #1172 | TV-PG | First Aired: April 2, 2016

  • KET2: Saturday, April 22 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 22 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, April 23 at 1:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 23 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, April 27 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, April 27 at 2:30 PM CT

Getting Barry's Goat

29:07 | #1173 | TV-PG | First Aired: April 9, 2016

  • KET2: Saturday, April 29 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, April 30 at 1:30 PM ET / Sunday, April 30 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, May 4 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 4 at 2:30 PM CT

The Art of the Shorts Story

29:02 | #1174 | TV-PG | First Aired: April 16, 2016

  • KET2: Saturday, May 6 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 6 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, May 7 at 1:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 7 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, May 11 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 11 at 2:30 PM CT

The Missing Bus of Mrs. Avery

29:28 | #1175 | TV-PG | First Aired: April 23, 2016

  • KET2: Saturday, May 13 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 13 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, May 14 at 1:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 14 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, May 18 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 18 at 2:30 PM CT

Hey Big Vendor

29:12 | #1176 | TV-PG | First Aired: April 30, 2016

  • KET2: Saturday, May 20 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 20 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, May 21 at 1:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 21 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, May 25 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 25 at 2:30 PM CT

Enter The Hawk

29:06 | #1177 | TV-PG | First Aired: May 7, 2016

  • KET2: Saturday, May 27 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 27 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, May 28 at 1:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 1 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 1 at 2:30 PM CT

Products

BOOK:
   Price available upon request.
   BBC America Shop
   (800) 216-1BBC (1222)

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   BBC America Shop
   (800) 216-1BBC (1222)