My Love Affair with the Brain: The Life & Science of Dr. Marian Diamond

My Love Affair with the Brain: The Life & Science of Dr. Marian Diamond

Dr. Marian Diamond, a renowned academic and one of the founders of modern neuroscience, is profiled.

Recent Episodes

My Love Affair with the Brain: The Life & Science of Dr. Marian Diamond | Wednesday, March 22 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 22 at 9:00 PM CT

Show all past My Love Affair with the Brain: The Life & Science of Dr. Marian Diamond episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

My Love Affair with the Brain: The Life & Science of Dr. Marian Diamond

56:40 | #0 | TV-G | First Aired: March 22, 2017

  • KET2: Sunday, March 26 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 26 at 5:00 PM CT