Mercy Street

Mercy Street

Based on true stories, Mercy Street takes viewers beyond the battlefield and into the lives of Americans on the Civil War home front as they face the unprecedented challenges of one of the most turbulent times in our nation's history.

Recent Episodes

One Equal Temper | Friday, February 10 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, February 10 at 3:00 AM CT

Southern Mercy | Friday, February 17 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, February 17 at 3:00 AM CT

Unknown Soldier | Friday, February 24 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, February 24 at 3:00 AM CT

House of Bondage | Friday, March 10 at 3:30 AM ET / Friday, March 10 at 2:30 AM CT

Show all past Mercy Street episodes.