PBS NewsHour

PBS NewsHour

Provides in-depth analysis of current events with a news summary, live studio interviews, discussions, and documentary reports.

Recent Episodes

PBS NewsHour | Tuesday, January 17 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 17 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour | Wednesday, January 18 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 18 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour | Thursday, January 19 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 19 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour | Friday, January 20 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, January 20 at 6:00 PM CT

Show all past PBS NewsHour episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11747 | TV-RE | First Airs: January 23, 2017

  • KET: Monday, January 23 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, January 23 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11748 | TV-RE | First Airs: January 24, 2017

  • KET: Tuesday, January 24 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 24 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11749 | TV-RE | First Airs: January 25, 2017

  • KET: Wednesday, January 25 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 25 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11750 | TV-RE | First Airs: January 26, 2017

  • KET: Thursday, January 26 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 26 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11751 | TV-RE | First Airs: January 27, 2017

  • KET: Friday, January 27 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, January 27 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11752 | TV-RE | First Airs: January 30, 2017

  • KET: Monday, January 30 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, January 30 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11753 | TV-RE | First Airs: January 31, 2017

  • KET: Tuesday, January 31 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 31 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11754 | TV-RE | First Airs: February 1, 2017

  • KET: Wednesday, February 1 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 1 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11755 | TV-RE | First Airs: February 2, 2017

  • KET: Thursday, February 2 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 2 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11756 | TV-RE | First Airs: February 3, 2017

  • KET: Friday, February 3 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, February 3 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11757 | TV-RE | First Airs: February 6, 2017

  • KET: Monday, February 6 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, February 6 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11758 | TV-RE | First Airs: February 7, 2017

  • KET: Tuesday, February 7 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 7 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11759 | TV-RE | First Airs: February 8, 2017

  • KET: Wednesday, February 8 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 8 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11760 | TV-RE | First Airs: February 9, 2017

  • KET: Thursday, February 9 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 9 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11761 | TV-RE | First Airs: February 10, 2017

  • KET: Friday, February 10 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, February 10 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11762 | TV-RE | First Airs: February 13, 2017

  • KET: Monday, February 13 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, February 13 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11763 | TV-RE | First Airs: February 14, 2017

  • KET: Tuesday, February 14 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 14 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11764 | TV-RE | First Airs: February 15, 2017

  • KET: Wednesday, February 15 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 15 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11765 | TV-RE | First Airs: February 16, 2017

  • KET: Thursday, February 16 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 16 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11766 | TV-RE | First Airs: February 17, 2017

  • KET: Friday, February 17 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, February 17 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11767 | TV-RE | First Airs: February 20, 2017

  • KET: Monday, February 20 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, February 20 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11768 | TV-RE | First Airs: February 21, 2017

  • KET: Tuesday, February 21 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 21 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11769 | TV-RE | First Airs: February 22, 2017

  • KET: Wednesday, February 22 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 22 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11770 | TV-RE | First Airs: February 23, 2017

  • KET: Thursday, February 23 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 23 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11771 | TV-RE | First Airs: February 24, 2017

  • KET: Friday, February 24 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, February 24 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11772 | TV-RE | First Airs: February 27, 2017

  • KET: Monday, February 27 at 7:00 PM ET / Monday, February 27 at 6:00 PM CT

PBS NewsHour

56:46 | #11773 | TV-RE | First Airs: February 28, 2017

  • KET: Tuesday, February 28 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 28 at 6:00 PM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   $29.95
   WETA
   (866) 678-6397
   2775 S. Quincy St.
   Arlington, VA 22206