National Memorial Day Concert

National Memorial Day Concert

Dignitaries, actors, and musical artists salute U.S. servicemen and women past and present. Actors Gary Sinise and Joe Mantegna host.

Show all past National Memorial Day Concert episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

National Memorial Day Concert

01:26:46 | #2017 | TV-PG | First Airs: May 28, 2017

  • KET: Sunday, May 28 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 28 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, May 29 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 30 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, May 30 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, May 31 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 2:00 AM CT

Products

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.