The Newport Effect: Newport Folk Festival

The Newport Effect: Newport Folk Festival

The film covers the history of the Newport Folk Festival and its impact on the world of folk music.

Show all past The Newport Effect: Newport Folk Festival episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Newport Effect: Newport Folk Festival

58:03 | #0 | TV-PG | First Aired: July 26, 2015

  • KET: Sunday, April 2 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 2 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, April 2 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 2 at 9:00 PM CT