Plants Behaving Badly

Two groups of plants exhibit such intriguing behavior that a century and a half ago they attracted the attention of Charles Darwin. These same plants, the orchids and the carnivorous plants, still fascinate scientists today.

Show all past Plants Behaving Badly episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Murder & Mayhem

56:46 | #101 | TV-PG | First Airs: May 3, 2017

  • KET: Wednesday, May 3 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 3 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, May 7 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 7 at 5:00 PM CT

Sex & Lies

56:46 | #102 | TV-PG | First Airs: May 10, 2017

  • KET: Wednesday, May 10 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 10 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, May 14 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 14 at 5:00 PM CT