The Beauty of Oil Painting with Gary and Kathwren Jenkins

The Beauty of Oil Painting with Gary and Kathwren Jenkins

In their new series, the veteran hosts of Jenkins Art Studio and Jenkins Art Workshop re-introduce viewers to the art of oil painting from their studio and gallery in Reno, Nevada.

Recent Episodes

Dutch Iris | Monday, February 20 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, February 20 at 9:30 AM CT

The Little Visitor | Monday, February 27 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, February 27 at 9:30 AM CT

Floral Bouquet (Part 2) | Monday, March 13 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, March 13 at 9:30 AM CT

Onion Still-Life | Monday, March 20 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, March 20 at 9:30 AM CT

Show all past The Beauty of Oil Painting with Gary and Kathwren Jenkins episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Majestic Waterfall

26:47 | #313 | TV-G | First Aired: August 2, 2010

  • KET2: Monday, March 27 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, March 27 at 9:30 AM CT

Impressionistic Roses

26:47 | #314 | TV-G | First Aired: August 9, 2010

  • KET2: Monday, April 3 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, April 3 at 9:30 AM CT

Roses and Geraniums

26:46 | #315 | TV-G | First Aired: August 16, 2010

  • KET2: Monday, April 10 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, April 10 at 9:30 AM CT

Tiger Portrait

26:46 | #316 | TV-G | First Aired: August 23, 2010

  • KET2: Monday, April 17 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, April 17 at 9:30 AM CT

Bright Poppies

26:46 | #317 | TV-G | First Aired: August 30, 2010

  • KET2: Monday, April 24 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, April 24 at 9:30 AM CT

Rembrandt Tulips

26:46 | #318 | TV-G | First Aired: September 6, 2010

  • KET2: Monday, May 1 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, May 1 at 9:30 AM CT

Hibiscus

26:46 | #319 | TV-G | First Aired: September 13, 2010

  • KET2: Monday, May 8 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, May 8 at 9:30 AM CT

Woodland Scene

26:47 | #320 | TV-G | First Aired: September 20, 2010

  • KET2: Monday, May 15 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, May 15 at 9:30 AM CT

Symphony of Roses

26:47 | #321 | TV-G | First Aired: September 27, 2010

  • KET2: Monday, May 22 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, May 22 at 9:30 AM CT

Painted Photo Prints

26:46 | #322 | TV-G | First Aired: October 4, 2010

  • KET2: Monday, May 29 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, May 29 at 9:30 AM CT

Mystic Koi

26:46 | #323 | TV-G | First Aired: October 11, 2010

  • KET2: Monday, June 5 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, June 5 at 9:30 AM CT

Mountain Falls

26:46 | #324 | TV-G | First Aired: October 18, 2010

  • KET2: Monday, June 12 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, June 12 at 9:30 AM CT

Pink Peonies

26:46 | #325 | TV-G | First Aired: October 25, 2010

  • KET2: Monday, June 19 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, June 19 at 9:30 AM CT

Rustic Roses

26:47 | #326 | TV-G | First Aired: November 1, 2010

  • KET2: Monday, June 26 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, June 26 at 9:30 AM CT

Products

BOOK:
   $24.95
   AtlasBooks Distribution
   (800) 247-6553
   30 Amberwood Parkway
   Ashland, OH 44805

DVD:
   $24.95
   AtlasBooks Distribution
   (800) 247-6553
   30 Amberwood Parkway
   Ashland, OH 44805