Place to Call Home

Place to Call Home

A sweeping romantic drama that centers on enigmatic nurse Sarah Adams (Marta Dusseldorp) as she returns to her native Australia after two decades in Europe.

Recent Episodes

The Things We Do for Love | Wednesday, March 8 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 8 at 12:00 PM CT

L'chaim, to Life | Wednesday, March 15 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 15 at 12:00 PM CT

Somewhere Beyond The Sea | Wednesday, March 22 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 22 at 12:00 PM CT

The Mourners' Kadish | Wednesday, March 22 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 22 at 7:00 PM CT

Show all past Place to Call Home episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

I Do, I Do

44:37 | #209 | TV-PG | First Aired: June 29, 2016

  • KET: Sunday, March 26 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 26 at 1:00 PM CT

Too Old to Dream

44:35 | #304 | TV-PG | First Aired: October 5, 2016

  • KET2: Wednesday, March 29 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 29 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 30 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 30 at 1:00 PM CT

The Love Undeniable

46:37 | #310 | TV-PG | First Aired: November 16, 2016

  • KET2: Wednesday, March 29 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 29 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 10 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 10 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 11 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 11 at 1:00 PM CT

Unforgettable

43:21 | #210 | TV-PG | First Aired: July 6, 2016

  • KET: Sunday, April 2 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 2 at 1:00 PM CT

Living in the Shadow

51:39 | #305 | TV-PG | First Aired: October 12, 2016

  • KET2: Wednesday, April 5 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 5 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 7 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 7 at 1:00 PM CT

A Nagging Doubt

52:27 | #401 | TV-PG | First Airs: April 5, 2017

  • KET2: Wednesday, April 5 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 5 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, April 6 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 6 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 9 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 9 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 17 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 17 at 12:00 PM CT

The Things We Do for Love

49:26 | #301 | TV-PG | First Aired: September 14, 2016

  • KET: Sunday, April 9 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 9 at 1:00 PM CT

In The Heat of the Night

53:35 | #306 | TV-PG | First Aired: October 19, 2016

  • KET2: Wednesday, April 12 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 12 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 14 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 14 at 1:00 PM CT

Bad in a Good Way

52:53 | #402 | TV-PG | First Airs: April 12, 2017

  • KET2: Wednesday, April 12 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 12 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, April 13 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 13 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 16 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 16 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 24 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 24 at 12:00 PM CT

L'chaim, to Life

47:24 | #302 | TV-PG | First Aired: September 21, 2016

  • KET: Sunday, April 16 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 16 at 1:00 PM CT

Sins of the Father

49:10 | #307 | TV-PG | First Aired: October 26, 2016

  • KET2: Wednesday, April 19 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 19 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 21 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 21 at 1:00 PM CT

When You're Smiling

48:35 | #403 | TV-PG | First Airs: April 19, 2017

  • KET2: Wednesday, April 19 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 19 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, April 20 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 20 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 23 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 23 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 31 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 12:00 PM CT

Somewhere Beyond The Sea

46:59 | #303 | TV-PG | First Aired: September 28, 2016

  • KET: Sunday, April 23 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 23 at 1:00 PM CT

Till Death Do Us Part

52:00 | #308 | TV-PG | First Aired: November 2, 2016

  • KET2: Wednesday, April 26 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 26 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 28 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 1:00 PM CT

Home to Roost

48:51 | #404 | TV-PG | First Airs: April 26, 2017

  • KET2: Wednesday, April 26 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 26 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, April 27 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 27 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 30 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 30 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 7 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 7 at 12:00 PM CT

The Mourners' Kadish

45:26 | #309 | TV-PG | First Aired: November 9, 2016

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 3 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 3 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 4 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 4 at 1:00 PM CT

Happy Days Are Here Again

48:24 | #405 | TV-PG | First Airs: May 3, 2017

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 3 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 3 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, May 4 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 4 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 7 at 12:10 AM ET / Saturday, May 6 at 11:10 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 14 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 14 at 12:00 PM CT

The Trouble with Harry

50:00 | #406 | TV-PG | First Airs: May 10, 2017

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 10 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 10 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 14 at 12:03 AM ET / Saturday, May 13 at 11:03 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 21 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 21 at 12:00 PM CT

You're Just In Love

50:10 | #407 | TV-PG | First Airs: May 17, 2017

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 17 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 17 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 21 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 20 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 28 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 28 at 12:00 PM CT

There'll Be Some Changes Made

53:00 | #408 | TV-PG | First Airs: May 24, 2017

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 24 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 24 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 28 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 27 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 5 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 5 at 12:00 PM CT

Where Will The Baby's Dimple Be

50:34 | #409 | TV-PG | First Airs: May 31, 2017

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 31 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 4 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 3 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 4 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 4 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 12 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 12 at 12:00 PM CT

And The Blind Shall See

53:09 | #410 | TV-PG | First Airs: June 7, 2017

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 7 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 7 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 11 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 10 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 11 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 11 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 19 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 19 at 12:00 PM CT

Catch The Tiger

56:46 | #411 | TV-PG | First Airs: June 14, 2017

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 14 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 14 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 18 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 17 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 18 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 26 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 26 at 12:00 PM CT

All Good Things

56:46 | #412 | TV-PG | First Airs: June 21, 2017

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 21 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 21 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 25 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 25 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 25 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 2 at 1:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 2 at 12:00 PM CT