Eat! Drink! Italy! with Vic Rallo

Eat! Drink! Italy! with Vic Rallo

This series highlights Italy's top food and wine personalities, customs, trends, history, and more. Vic Rallo, an Italian food and wine expert and restaurateur, hosts.

Recent Episodes

Put Passion In Your Pantry | Friday, February 24 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, February 24 at 12:30 PM CT

Gold In Them Hills | Friday, March 3 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, March 3 at 12:30 PM CT

Off The Hook | Friday, March 10 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, March 10 at 12:30 PM CT

Two Passions | Friday, March 17 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, March 17 at 12:30 PM CT

Show all past Eat! Drink! Italy! with Vic Rallo episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Rice Is Nice

26:46 | #112 | TV-G | First Aired: December 4, 2013

  • KET2: Friday, March 24 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, March 24 at 12:30 PM CT

Party Dish

26:46 | #113 | TV-G | First Aired: December 11, 2013

  • KET2: Friday, March 31 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, March 31 at 12:30 PM CT

Simple Is Key

26:46 | #301 | TV-G | First Aired: January 22, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, April 7 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, April 7 at 12:30 PM CT

You Get Out What You Put In

26:46 | #302 | TV-G | First Aired: January 29, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, April 14 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, April 14 at 12:30 PM CT

You Are What You Eat

26:46 | #303 | TV-G | First Aired: February 5, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, April 21 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, April 21 at 12:30 PM CT

The Best Ingredients

26:46 | #304 | TV-G | First Aired: February 12, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, April 28 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, April 28 at 12:30 PM CT

Elegant But Approachable

26:46 | #305 | TV-G | First Aired: February 19, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, May 5 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, May 5 at 12:30 PM CT

Measure Twice, Cut Once

26:46 | #306 | TV-G | First Aired: February 26, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, May 12 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, May 12 at 12:30 PM CT

The Locals Know

26:46 | #307 | TV-G | First Aired: March 4, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, May 19 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, May 19 at 12:30 PM CT

Trust The Land

26:46 | #308 | TV-G | First Aired: March 11, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, May 26 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, May 26 at 12:30 PM CT

The Spice of Life

26:46 | #309 | TV-G | First Aired: June 17, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, June 2 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, June 2 at 12:30 PM CT

Be Picky

26:46 | #310 | TV-G | First Aired: March 25, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, June 9 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, June 9 at 12:30 PM CT

Use The Best

26:46 | #311 | TV-G | First Aired: April 1, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, June 16 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, June 16 at 12:30 PM CT

A Little Knowledge

26:46 | #312 | TV-G | First Aired: April 8, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, June 23 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, June 23 at 12:30 PM CT

Easy Is Best

26:46 | #313 | TV-G | First Aired: April 15, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, June 30 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, June 30 at 12:30 PM CT