Rick Steves' Europe

Rick Steves

This series offers a fresh perspective on the best travel advice, including where to stay, what to see and how to get around in Europe. Rick Steves shares his extensive knowledge of European history, art, and culture.

Series Website

http://www.ricksteves.com

Recent Episodes

Highlights of Castile: Toledo and Salamanca | Thursday, January 12 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, January 12 at 5:30 PM CT

Assisi and Italian Country Charm | Saturday, January 14 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 14 at 12:30 PM CT

Normandy: War-Torn Yet Full of Life | Thursday, January 19 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, January 19 at 5:30 PM CT

Siena and Tuscany's Wine Country | Saturday, January 21 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 21 at 12:30 PM CT

Show all past Rick Steves' Europe episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Belfast and the Best of Northern Ireland

27:46 | #304 | TV-G | First Aired: November 20, 2004

  • KET2: Thursday, January 26 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, January 26 at 5:30 PM CT

West England

26:46 | #908 | TV-G | First Airs: January 28, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, January 28 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 28 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, April 29 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 12:30 PM CT

London: Mod and Trad

27:46 | #305 | TV-G | First Aired: January 19, 2005

  • KET2: Thursday, February 2 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 2 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, February 15 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, February 15 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 26 at 11:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 26 at 10:30 PM CT

Southeast England

26:46 | #909 | TV-G | First Airs: February 4, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, February 4 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 4 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 6 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 6 at 12:30 PM CT

Highlights of Paris: Eiffel and Monet to Creme Brulee

27:46 | #306 | TV-G | First Aired: December 12, 2004

  • KET2: Thursday, February 9 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 9 at 5:30 PM CT

England's Cornwall

26:46 | #910 | TV-G | First Airs: February 11, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, February 11 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 11 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, March 29 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, March 29 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 13 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 13 at 12:30 PM CT

London: Historic and Dynamic

26:46 | #708 | TV-G | First Aired: January 5, 2013

  • KET: Sunday, February 12 at 11:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 12 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 18 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 18 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, February 28 at 4:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 28 at 3:30 AM CT

Belgium: Bruges and Brussels

27:46 | #307 | TV-G | First Aired: December 11, 2004

  • KET2: Thursday, February 16 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 16 at 5:30 PM CT

Germany's Hamburg and the Luther Trail

26:46 | #901 | TV-G | First Aired: December 10, 2016

  • KET: Saturday, February 18 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 18 at 12:30 PM CT

Provence: Legendary Light, Wind, and Wine

27:46 | #308 | TV-G | First Aired: December 18, 2004

  • KET2: Thursday, February 23 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 23 at 5:30 PM CT

Germany's Dresden and Leipzig

26:46 | #902 | TV-G | First Aired: December 17, 2016

  • KET: Saturday, February 25 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 25 at 12:30 PM CT

England's Bath and York

26:46 | #401 | TV-G | First Aired: November 1, 2006

  • KET2: Wednesday, March 1 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, March 1 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, March 26 at 11:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 26 at 10:30 PM CT

French Riviera: Uniquely Chic

27:46 | #309 | TV-G | First Aired: December 25, 2004

  • KET2: Thursday, March 2 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 2 at 5:30 PM CT

Poland Rediscovered: Krakow, Auschwitz, and Warsaw

27:46 | #310 | TV-G | First Aired: January 1, 2005

  • KET2: Thursday, March 9 at 6:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 9 at 5:30 PM CT

Budapest: The Best of Hungary

27:46 | #311 | TV-G | First Aired: January 8, 2005

  • KET2: Thursday, March 16 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 16 at 6:30 PM CT

North England's Lake District and Durham

26:46 | #709 | TV-G | First Aired: January 12, 2013

  • KET2: Wednesday, March 22 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, March 22 at 10:30 PM CT

Lisbon and the Algarve

27:46 | #312 | TV-G | First Aired: January 15, 2005

  • KET2: Thursday, March 23 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 23 at 6:30 PM CT

Germany's Frankfurt and Nurnberg

26:46 | #903 | TV-G | First Aired: December 24, 2016

  • KET: Saturday, March 25 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 25 at 1:30 PM CT

Sevilla and Andalusia

27:46 | #313 | TV-G | First Aired: January 22, 2005

  • KET2: Thursday, March 30 at 7:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 30 at 6:30 PM CT

Bulgaria

26:46 | #904 | TV-G | First Aired: December 31, 2016

  • KET: Saturday, April 1 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 1 at 1:30 PM CT

Romania

26:46 | #905 | TV-G | First Aired: January 7, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, April 8 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 8 at 12:30 PM CT

Assisi and Italian Country Charm

26:46 | #906 | TV-G | First Aired: January 14, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, April 15 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 15 at 12:30 PM CT

Siena and Tuscany's Wine Country

26:46 | #907 | TV-G | First Aired: January 21, 2017

  • KET: Saturday, April 22 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 22 at 12:30 PM CT

Products

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Small World Productions Inc.
   (206) 329-0269
   P.O. Box 28369
   Seattle, WA 98118-8369