Spillover - Zika, Ebola & Beyond

Spillover - Zika, Ebola & Beyond

The rise of spillover viruses like Zika, Ebola, and Nipah that can make the leap from animals to humans are investigated. Find out how humanbehaviors spread diseases and what science can do to anticipate and p revent epidemics around the world.

Recent Episodes

Spillover - Zika, Ebola & Beyond | Thursday, March 23 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 23 at 2:00 AM CT

Show all past Spillover - Zika, Ebola & Beyond episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Spillover - Zika, Ebola & Beyond

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG | First Aired: August 3, 2016

  • KET2: Sunday, March 26 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 26 at 3:00 AM CT